Delete your FinDub account

Use this page if you no longer have the app or cannot sign in. To protect your account, we will send a confirmation link to its verified email address.

After you confirm, your account and associated cloud data are permanently deleted. This cannot be undone.

If you can sign in, you can also delete the account immediately from Settings in the FinDub app.